Mike b asked:


here is more evidence that creepyhollows is a fraud. not only is she coping names from a google site and selling them as spirits…look.

http://www.creepyhollows.com/djinnspirits.html she copied the names from this google site

http://answers.google.com/answers/threadview?id=711284

she just made up information about each djinn….

here is more evidence…

look at this page from her site…
http://www.creepyhollows.com/creaturespirits.html

ok, now look at the spirits that she offers….

ABATWA
ALAN
ALYA

she copied these spirits and the information from this site….

http://home.btconnect.com/garnhams/hogwarts/library/creatures_for_advanced_wizards.htm

i think it is a game site that she copied from. she changes the wording to fit what she is selling! she is a fraud!

look at the “spirits” that she sells and then look at the other list. she skipped ever so many and changed the wording.

This is sick and she has scammed so many! I have already filed with ripoffreport.com
what should i do about her? she also sells on ebay and steals peoples money. how can i get the word out? how to inform others about her?
here is the cached link so you can see it even after she changes it
http://64.233.169.104/search?q=cache:iW_oLkGlHUwJ:www.creepyhollows.com/creaturespirits.html+ABATWA+ALAN+amphisbaena&hl=en&ct=clnk&cd=4&gl=us
another thing that is funny about this seller, in her ebay blog she talks about being honest and other copying her listings…and it turns out she is the one copying everything! Scam!!!

TIMOTHY