Feb
25
SOFCON ENGG (HRD) is a fraud there is no such company exit I have confirmed about it. Don’t pay. They r just
Filed Under Search Engine Optimization
Jitendra Prakash Singh asked:
SOFCON ENGG (HRD) have paid to every job portal and so u will find it every where in job portal like nokri.com. But i have confirmed about this company from nokri call center. They said that this is a fraud company, You can go on this url:- http://www.naukri.com/mynaukri/mn_contactus.php?id= and call at COIMBATORE office. ie 0422- 4391119, 2214186 and you will come to know about my wording that I am correct…….
Net-Pro Global Consortium is also a fraud……
I am posting this because there is no way to advertise about such fraud, if some one know about it….By this atleast people who are searching in google for SOFCON ENGG (HRD) will easly find this link in thier result……
CARLTON
SOFCON ENGG (HRD) have paid to every job portal and so u will find it every where in job portal like nokri.com. But i have confirmed about this company from nokri call center. They said that this is a fraud company, You can go on this url:- http://www.naukri.com/mynaukri/mn_contactus.php?id= and call at COIMBATORE office. ie 0422- 4391119, 2214186 and you will come to know about my wording that I am correct…….
Net-Pro Global Consortium is also a fraud……
I am posting this because there is no way to advertise about such fraud, if some one know about it….By this atleast people who are searching in google for SOFCON ENGG (HRD) will easly find this link in thier result……
CARLTON
Comments
4 Responses to “SOFCON ENGG (HRD) is a fraud there is no such company exit I have confirmed about it. Don’t pay. They r just”
Leave a Reply

MERRILL
Thanks; it’s always a good idea to check these kinds of companies out
FRED
thanks that is good to know, its nice of you to let other people be aware of horrible scam artist
JACKIE
It is very important to have a way to advertise such fraud. I am very impressed with this try to aware the people……All the best….This is true I have also comfirmed
FRANKLIN
are u talking about Net Pro which is in Madras. Plz tell me it is necessary for me.
Thanks