Harry Anggadanny asked:


Today i received this email and i wanna check true or just fraud:

——————————————————————————–

You won $500! Yahoo!® Lottery congratulates you!

CONGRATULATIONS!

YOU WON $500!

Yahoo! Lottery gives members random cash prizes. Today, your account has been selected as the one of 12 top winners accounts who will get cash prizes from us. Please click the link below and follow instructions on our web site. Your money will be paid directly to your e-gold, PayPal, StormPay or MoneyBookers account.

Click here to get your prize:

http://rds.yahoo.com/lottery/prizes.php?sid=a3n92dj2d3&rd=us&id=23018392384378&uid=2e5a4h43u2r3u5y1c3&id=28403934224345345

Sincerely,
The Yahoo.com staff
Yahoo.com http://www.yahoo.com

——————————————————————————–
You have received this e-mail because your e-mail service provider is registered as a Yahoo! Lottery affiliate or you are a member of the Yahoo! Partners network. Yahoo! Partners network includes over 12,000 Web sites, e.g. Online Experiences Web circle and CYGP group.

CLINTON

Comments

8 Responses to “This is true or just fraud?”

  1. goldlust74 on February 9th, 2010 12:47 am

    LEOPOLDO

    yes

  2. ©rojoe® on February 12th, 2010 4:06 am

    EDMOND

    That is a SCAM,mark it as SPAM!!!

  3. dlin333 on February 13th, 2010 7:49 am

    ROD

    doesnt sound like its directly from yahoo,,, so probably just spam to get you to go to their site

  4. Mr and Mrs Leland Chapman on February 15th, 2010 6:23 am

    NICK

    It’s fake.

  5. me on February 17th, 2010 7:40 pm

    PERRY

    sounds like a scam to me

  6. Abby on February 18th, 2010 12:56 am

    SYLVESTER

    it’s spam, if you really won they would not contact you by e-mail

  7. petch243 on February 20th, 2010 1:09 pm

    MARLIN

    It’s spam message. Sometime it could be a virus so be careful

  8. brian_h_1998 on February 20th, 2010 11:47 pm

    LUCIO

    It’s nothing but a fraudulent scam, dude! I strongly suggest you get rid of that message at once. The link posted in the message can have a virus damaging your computer! Don’t click on it, whatever you do! I repeat, get rid of that message now!!!

Leave a Reply